Latest Products http://www.narmadacarbons.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.narmadacarbons.com Carbon Bushes http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-bushes.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are machinists of Carbon Bushes. Internationally accepted materials, both Resin impregnated and Metal impregnated are used to manufacture this. Carbon Bush Bearings are used when working conditions preclude use of conventional materials. Carbon Thrust Bearing http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-thrust-bearing.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Fluid Film Carbon Thrust Bearing used in Submersible Pumps of both Openwell and Borewell types (V3 thru V10). Carbon Thrust Pads http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-thrust-pads.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are machinists of Sintered Carbon Thrust Pads which is the rotating collar in Carbon Thrust Plates. We procure internationally accepted materials from global companies and machine it to customers requirement. We also sell this to manufacturers of Carbon Thrust Bearing also. Metal impregnated Sintered Carbon is also available with us. Carbon Thrust Plates http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-thrust-plates.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Carbon Thrust Plates Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Carbon Thrust Plates, offered by us, are designed out of the finest carbon that is procured from the well-known sources. Graphite Granules http://www.narmadacarbons.com/graphite-granules.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the prominent Graphite Granules Processors and Suppliers, based in Gujarat. The Graphite Granules, that we provide, are offered in different granule sizes. The clients can avail our Graphite Granules at the market leading prices. Calcined Petroleum Coke http://www.narmadacarbons.com/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Calcined Petroleum Coke Processors and Suppliers. in India. The Calcined Petroleum Coke is obtained after green petroleum coke calcinations in rotary kilns at the temperature of 1400-1500 C. Graphite Components http://www.narmadacarbons.com/graphite-components.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Graphite Components in India. Our range of Graphite Components includes Graphite Rotor and Sleeve for machine degassing units, Graphite Jigs for glass to metal sealing applications, Graphite Moulds for exothermic welding, etc. Carbon Additive http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-additive.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality Carbon Additive, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. Placed in Gujarat(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Carbon Carburiser http://www.narmadacarbons.com/carbon-carburiser.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Gujarat(India) based company. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards.